malta theatre calendar

keep track of all major theatre productions with this handy list

       

when

Fri, 1st Jul

Sat, 2nd Jul

Sun, 3rd Jul

Tue, 5th Jul

Wed, 6th Jul

Thu, 7th Jul

Fri, 8th Jul

Sat, 9th Jul

Sun, 10th Jul

Sat, 16th Jul

Sun, 17th Jul

Mon, 18th Jul

Tue, 19th Jul

Wed, 20th Jul

Thu, 21st Jul

Fri, 22nd Jul

Sat, 23rd Jul

Sun, 24th Jul

Sat, 30th Jul

Sun, 31st Jul

where

Teatru Manoel Studio Theatre

Intercontinental Arena, St Julians

Spazju Kreattiv

Teatru Manoel Studio Theatre

Spazju Kreattiv

Teatru Manoel Studio Theatre

Spazju Kreattiv

Valletta Campus Theatre

Valletta Campus Theatre

Valletta Campus Theatre

Valletta Campus Theatre

Valletta Campus Theatre

Spazju Kreattiv, Cinema

Valletta Campus Theatre

San Anton Gardens, Attard

San Anton Gardens, Attard

Teatru Manoel

San Anton Gardens, Attard

Teatru Manoel

San Anton Gardens, Attard

Teatru Manoel

San Anton Gardens, Attard

Teatru Manoel

San Anton Gardens, Attard

Spazju Kreattiv, Cinema

Teatru Manoel

Spazju Kreattiv, Studios

San Anton Gardens, Attard

Teatru Manoel

Spazju Kreattiv, Studios

San Anton Gardens, Attard

Teatru Manoel

San Anton Gardens, Attard

Teatru Manoel

Mediterranean Conference Centre

Mediterranean Conference Centre

click on the show you want to see to book tickets!