malta theatre calendar

keep track of all major theatre productions with this handy list

       

when

Fri, 29th Apr

Sat, 30th Apr

Sun, 1st May

Thu, 5th May

Fri, 6th May

Sat, 7th May

Sun, 8th May

 

Fri, 13th May

Sat, 14th May

Sun, 15th May

Thu, 19th May

 

Fri, 20th May

 

Sat, 21st May

Sun, 22nd May

where

Theatre Next Door, Magħtab

Bacchus Restaurant, Mdina

MCC, Valletta

MADC Playhouse, Sta Venera

Theatre Next Door, Magħtab

MCC, Valletta

MADC Playhouse, Sta Venera

Theatre Next Door, Magħtab

MADC Playhouse, Sta Venera

Theatre Next Door, Magħtab

Theatre Next Door, Magħtab

MADC Playhouse, Sta Venera

Teatru Istitut Kattoliku, Floriana

Theatre Next Door, Magħtab

MADC Playhouse, Sta Venera

Teatru Istitut Kattoliku, Floriana

Theatre Next Door, Magħtab

MADC Playhouse, Sta Venera

Spazju Kreattiv

Teatru Manoel

Theatre Next Door, Magħtab

Spazju Kreattiv

Teatru Manoel

Theatre Next Door, Magħtab

Spazju Kreattiv

Teatru Manoel

Theatre Next Door, Magħtab

Spazju Kreattiv

Theatre Next Door, Magħtab

Spazju Kreattiv

Theatre Next Door, Magħtab

Spazju Kreattiv

Theatre Next Door, Magħtab

Spazju Kreattiv

Theatre Next Door, Magħtab

click on the show you want to see to book tickets!